MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

centerformediumship

Private Readings Seminar

Oceanside, CA
PRIVATE READINGS SEMINAR:  This workshop is designed to explore, enhance and empower your private readings work.  The seminar includes tutorial sessions over the course of three months with homework assignments and a dedic... read more

An Evening of Spirit Messages

Seattle, WA
Join Medium Thomas John for an incredible evening of audience readings.  During this large theater-style event, Thomas will connect with departed loved ones for members of the audience.  Thomas is known for his incredible ... read more
  September 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

Unfolding Your Mediumship with Colin Bates

Unfolding Your Mediumship with Colin Bates

Oceanside, CA
UNFOLDING YOUR MEDIUMSHIP:A four hour workshop by AFC Tutor Colin Bates Saturday, June 2nd, 20189AM PST//10AM MST//11AM CST//12PM EST//5PM UK//6PM Central Europe. Tuition:  $95 + ticketleap processing fee A 4-hour tutorial designed to explore and empower the natural pathway of the medium. If ...
Saturday, June 2 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 PM

An Evening of Spirit Messages with James Van Praagh & Mavis Pittilla

An Evening of Spirit Messages with James Van Praagh & Mavis Pittilla

Long Beach, CA
Celebrate Mother's Day weekend and join world renowned Mediums James Van Praagh and Mavis Pittilla for an incredible Evening of Spirit Messages.  With over 50 years of mediumship, Mavis & James come together for a one-night only special engagement.  During this event, James & Mavis will provide e...
Friday, May 11 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Altered States: Unfolding the Powers of the Medium

Altered States: Unfolding the Powers of the Medium

Oceanside, CA
UNFOLDING THE POWERS OF THE MEDIUM:A four hour workshop by AFC Tutor Colin Bates March 31st, 20189AM PST//10AM MST//11AM CST//12PM EST//5PM UK//6PM Central Europe. Tuition:  $95 + ticketleap processing fee A 4-hour tutorial designed to explore and empower the natural pathway of the medium. Th...
Saturday, March 31 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 PM

Meet Your Spirit Guides & Master Teachers (online course)

Meet Your Spirit Guides & Master Teachers (online course)

Costa Mesa, CA
Once you step upon the spiritual path, you will find yourself being lifted to new heights of experience.  Your expansion of mind brings with it the expansion of your higher powers and a far greater connection with those spirits who live in the radiant realms, from your loving spirit guides to the...
Tuesday, March 13 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Spirit Messages with Medium Thomas John

Spirit Messages with Medium Thomas John

Long Beach, CA
Description: Join Thomas John, an international psychic-medium, for insightful messages from the Other Side.  Thomas connects with departed loved ones in the Spirit World, bringing through evidence of afterlife survival and messages of love.  Whether you or someone else receive a message, it is ...
Sunday, February 11 2018 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
  September 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30